Stitch – Carefree Surfer
Keywords + Abilities
OHANA When you play this character, if you have 2 or more other characters in play, you may draw 2 cards.
“So you’re from outer space, huh? I hear the surfing’s choice.” – David
August 18th 2023
Lilo & Stitch
When the card was first shown, the original English language image showed two lore. Then when the Lorcana app was released, his lore showed as just one. The French and German versions still had two lore. It was confirmed by Team Lorcana that he has two lore.
This card name and art was originally known about – but without card details – as it was mentioned on the card folio cover in this article about a recent card release.
Corrections & Errata
Found an error or omission? E-mail us or leave a comment below